Tel:0519-88968181 18796980637  Fax:0519-88967508  E-mail:jackge@czchunguang.cn chunguang99@aliyun.com

Add:DONGQING SHIJIAQIAO,ZHENGLU TOWN,WUJIN,CHANGZHOU  苏ICP备05032449号  Powered by www.300.cn  changzhou

About Us

Your present location:

>
Enterprise Culture
Page view:

“People-oriented, quality first” is the essence of our corporate culture. With the motivation of the corporate culture, we keep pace with the market development, constantly adjust and optimize the business structure, and always maintain the leading position in the domestic markets.

After years of development, we have accumulated rich management experiences. Our partners are throughout the world and our products are exported to Europe and Asia. We will make full use of our product advantages to establish strategic cooperative partnership with more vendors.  

We always pay close attention to the market trends and hot spots, and continuously expand new business fields while maintaining the advantages of traditional business. Our partners will get more extensive resource support, and we will keep close cooperation with our partners to make progress together.

Through internal integration, we have further optimized our internal organizational structure and management. Our division of departments is clear and our business management is orderly, with increased operational efficiency and decreased operating costs. Our leadership is a collective full of vigor and enterprising spirit. With a strong cohesiveness, the company’s leaders will lead all staffs to work hard to bring the company to a new stage. 

Looking ahead, both opportunities and challenges exist. We will face against the challenges and seize the opportunity to become a leading brand in china!

电话:0519-88968181 18796980637 传真:0519-88967508 E-mail:cgzpf168@163.com chunguang99@aliyun.com 地址:常州市天宁区郑陆镇常郑路135号  网址:www.czchunguang.cn  苏ICP备05032449号  网站建设:中企动力 常州

关于我们

您现在的位置:

>
企业文化
浏览量:

春光医用器材

  “以人为本,品质共载”是常州市春光医用器材有限公司企业文化的精髓。正是在这种精神的激励下,紧跟市场发展的步伐,不断调整、优化业务结构,始终保持在国内市场的领先地位。

  历经多年发展,我们已积累了丰富的管理经验,合作伙伴遍布大江南北,产品远销欧亚。我们将充分利用和发挥自身的优质产品的优势,与更多厂商建立战略性的合作伙伴关系。

  我们时刻关注市场发展趋势和市场热点,在保持传统业务优势的同时,不断开拓新的业务领域。我们的各方合作伙伴也将获得更为丰富的资源支持,我们将与合作伙伴紧密合作,携手共进。

  通过内部整合,我们实现了内部组织结构与管理的进一步优化。部门划分条块清晰,业务管理井然有序。运营效率提升,运营成本下降。公司的领导班子是一个充满活力和进取精神的领导集体,将以强大的核心凝聚力带动公司全体员工拼搏奋斗,将公司发展带入一个全新的阶段。

  展望未来,机遇与挑战并存。我们将迎接挑战,把握机遇,向成为国内一流品牌的目标不断迈进!